Pharrell – Out Of This World

25 Apr


I checked this out and id personally say check out Punch Drunk Love, Paris Tokyo Remix, and Still Got it for Cheap. After Still got it for Cheap i feel the mixtape kinda falls apart. I mean theres only so much you can take of Cliche’d, past there prime, overrated, and plain Garbage rappers…oh and a in the closet gay rnb singer.

Download Here!

Back Up Download Link Here!

01. 02:29 Out Of This World Intro
02. 03:45 Announcement feat. Common
03. 04:33 Punch Drunk Love (Remix) feat. Common
04. 04:48 Paris, Tokyo (Remix) feat. Lupe Fiasco & Q-Tip
05. 04:47 Work That feat. Teriyaki Boyz & Chris Brown
06. 04:04 My Drive Thru feat. Santogold & Julian Casablancas
07. 03:46 Everyone Nose (Remix) feat. Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco & Pusha T
08. 03:02 Still Got It For Cheap feat. The Clipse
09. 04:09 Rumor Has It feat. Young Jeezy
10. 04:22 Get Down feat. Rick Ross
11. 03:13 Bout To Blow feat. B.G.
12. 04:15 Let It Go feat. Nelly
13. 03:08 Patron feat. Sean Garrett
14. 03:26 Flash feat. Usher
15. 03:20 Only One feat. Usher
16. 03:45 Sets Up feat. Snoop Dogg
17. 04:03 Cheat feat. The Dogg Pound
18. 04:19 I Apologize feat. Hope

Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2009 in IT"S A TRAP!!!, mixtape, music


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: