RSS

NewMusic: Game & Pharrell Williams – It Must Be Me

16 Apr

Game @ Suit Up

Whattup whattup. Hiphop is like a girl that you want to have casual sex with. She’s never around when you want her but then when you lose interest and get a girl she turns up with a few skanky friends. Here’s your first of 4, yes, FOUR new cuts and it’s The Game featuring Pharrell Williams. For once I like the production and feature from the man, he’s stepping his game up and I hope he continues shit like this. Expected to make the R.E.D album as probably a bonus track, it’s a banger far as I’m concerned. Game’s one the few artists that make decent mainstream music that I can bump when I’m pissed off or feel like bobbin’ my head. Nice track and I hope you enjoy suckas

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=9DSCX9O6

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
