RSS

New Music: Joe Budden – Downfall

10 Feb

Aight so this a track that been around two weeks but posting it purely outta emphasis cause its GOOD MUSIC. Joint never made it on here and I dunno way I guess I passed out too many times, gotta lay off the Jack I guess (Other Admin slaps in the face) Thanks man…Anyways…Jump off Joe Budden again, rumored and I emphasize that, rumored, to be off Great Escape but I dunno, we’ll see I guess…Beats nice and calm, Joe goes in on some deep shit and rips it as usual. Look out for a new track soon featuring Grafh – CHEA…GRAFH (The boy who Joey almost went at it with) ’cause these two are talking about doubling up on that new Fat Joe/Jeezy beat to rip some shit. Anyway Downfall, dope track, enjoy


http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Q9RP8KHE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 10, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
