RSS

So it happened………..

16 Jun

During the 2009 CMT Awards we were treated to the much anticipated track by my future wife Taylor Swift and the autotune fiend T-Pain. I did not think it was possible but it happened. The track features such heavy hitting rap lines as

“You can find me baking cookies at night. You out clubbin’? But I just made caramel delights!”

“You don’t wanna fight me . . . in my extra-small white T.”

“You can call me T-Sweezy.”

Yeah this makes it official. She will one day be my wife.

Update: This is the other Admin…shes moved into second spot for this. Sorry Jessica Alba, Megan Fox and T-Sweezy are my Top 2.

t-pain and taylor swift

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 16, 2009 in Cute, eye candy, LOL, wife status, youtube

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
